3 results - showing 1 - 3
Ordering
Book-I-Villain.jpg
My current alias is Benjamin Cly.Just over 10 years ago, I retired from my life of violence and became a fixer – a middleman of sorts. Clients brought me their problems. My talented contractors “resolved” them. As long as the money was right, I worked every side of the law and didn’t think twice about it. Until one of my biggest clients tried to set me up.Then things went sideways.I lost my growing criminal empire at the drop of a hat. A lot of people started trying to kill me. I should’ve run away and hid in some distant...
I, Villain Featured Hot
 
0.0
Book-Court-of-Nightfall.jpeg
From USA TODAY bestselling author of Vampire Girl, Karpov Kinrade brings a new twist to vampire and angel lore. Perfect for fans of Twilight and Angelfall.You think you know what is right and what is wrong? Then tell me if this man should die. He is my enemy. He is to be my end.He is the one I love.I have spent my life in shades of grey. I have died and returned to a world of color. I have fought an Angel and lived. I have kissed the Prince of Ravens. I have faced the Lord of Night and...
Court of Nightfall Featured Hot
 
3.0
Wild Cards I
Just after World War 2 over New York City, an alien virus transforms human genetics and goes recessive to create super heroes and villains. Most victims die, others experience physical or psychic changes: aces have useful powers, deuces minor maybe entertaining abilities, jokers uglified, disabled, relegated to ghettos. Originally published in 1987, the newly expanded saga contains additional original stories by eminent writers.
 
5.0
3 results - showing 1 - 3